Panzer Dragon and Enigma: Complete Edition

News Archive

Welcome to the World of Dragonenix!!!

Panzer Dragon and Enigma: Complete Edition is an original story about three young individuals whose lives are changed forever as an army invades their home, setting off a chain of events that reveals to this trio their destiny as they fight to save their home.

Enjoy the PDE Saga, and be sure to check out the reboot series PDE Zwei now available on SmackJeeves.

The Complete First Arc

Season One: Beginnings of Destiny

Season Two: Forbidden Chronicles

Season Three: Crystal Revelations

Season Four: Shining Generation

Season Five: Enrise Finalizer

The Complete Second Arc

Final Season: Twilight Dawn

- Posted by finalformsora0619 on Fri July 27 2012    -   0 comments

Post a Comment